HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ridgeway

1 rating

Poor hair cut. Cut too short. Told this was a two months growth and cut off about a month. I guess she did not understand. I will not be back to this sports clips

5 rating

Stylist very friendly and professional. Great experience!

5 rating

Haven’t had a bad haircut since I started coming here!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Howard A. | August 27, 2018 Haircut

"Poor hair cut. Cut too short. Told this was a two months growth and cut off about a month. I guess s"

5
Ryan D. | June 22, 2018 Haircut

"Stylist very friendly and professional. Great experience!"

5
Frank M. | June 21, 2018 Haircut

"Haven’t had a bad haircut since I started coming here!"

5
Jesse G. | June 21, 2018 Haircut

"Best haircut I ever got!"

5
Matthew B. | June 21, 2018 Haircut

"Only place i go to for my cuts. Always a great job. Everyone here is great!"

5
Gus S. | June 21, 2018 Haircut

"I don’t really know how to say what i want as far as my hair. But the stylists here always listen an"

5
Hank F. | June 21, 2018 Haircut

"My hair was butchered at another salon. I came here the next day and the stylist was able to fix it "

5
Cam L. | June 21, 2018 Haircut

"Came in with a picture and the hair cutter was able to do exactly what I wanted. Very pleased. "

5
Brandon P. | June 21, 2018 Haircut

"Haircut is really detailed and definitely worth the price. The mvp is phenomenal after a hard days w"

5
Jon R. | June 21, 2018 Haircut

"I’ve been coming to this location for years. I enjoy the new check in online very much. Really conve"