Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ridgeway

5 rating

Candi does an amazing job! It also helps that she has a million dollar smile that makes you want to come back. I hope you enjoyed the soup 😉

5 rating

If you have not tried Online check-in I highly recommend it! Great app and convenience. Thanks Sport Clips

5 rating

MVP is the way to go baby!!!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | November 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Candi does an amazing job! It also helps that she has a million dollar smile that makes you want to "

5
Tom H. | December 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"If you have not tried Online check-in I highly recommend it! Great app and convenience. Thanks Spor"

5
Brady W. | June 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"MVP is the way to go baby!!!"

5
Jake T. | June 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Fun sporty atmosphere. These girls know their sports and the conversations make the experience even "

5
Todd R. | June 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly staff. No long wait times. "

5
Dex R. | June 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Everyone here is always nice and upbeat. Love the positive atmosphere here"

5
Agnan M. | June 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very clean store. Kind stylists, and good haircut. Wash is very nice every time. Good job. "

5
Harry L. | June 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amanda did awesome on my haircut and the overall experience was fantastic! Will definitely be back "

5
Ronald W. | June 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best haircut ever!"

5
Fred S. | June 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"McKenzie is so awesome. She listened & did exactly what I asked of her! I was very satisfied & her M"