Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ridgeway

1 rating

my son visited Candice on 10/27/19. went in with a simple picture of what he would like and a full head of hair to work with. She said no problem and thus began to literally do the exact opposite. Left him in tears, and only response was "oh sorry". When my wife questioned her she got an attitude and walked away. This person has no business cutting hair, and i strongly urge others to avoid this location.

5 rating

Ava did an amazing job with my haircut! Best one I’ve had in awhile. She was outstanding Thanks, Ava

5 rating

Friendly staff. Easy check in. Great hair cuts.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
MIKE S. | October 27, 2019 Stylist

"my son visited Candice on 10/27/19. went in with a simple picture of what he would like and a full h"

5
Tom H. | December 2, 2018 Stylist

"Ava did an amazing job with my haircut! Best one I’ve had in awhile. She was outstanding Thanks, Ava"

5
Sean T. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Friendly staff. Easy check in. Great hair cuts. "

5
Tyson G. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Candice is great. So sweet. Always listens. "

5
James K. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"I hope Candice and Ava never leave. They are the only ones I let touch my hair. Perfect cut every ti"

5
Paul S. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Josie has been cutting my hair for 4 years now. I don’t plan on going to anyone else or anywhere els"

5
Kevin M. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Candice is very knowledgeable about the products used in the hair. She always does a great job cutti"

5
Andrew L. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Kalena is very kind and I enjoyed my experience very much. I will be back again!"

5
Ben P. | June 17, 2018 Stylist

"Candice was so great with my father! Will come back to her from now on!"

5
Kevin M. | June 12, 2018 Stylist

"Candice and Ava are phenonimal stylists. I go to either of them each time and I always leave happy! "