Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ridgeway

5 rating

Ava did an amazing job with my haircut! Best one I’ve had in awhile. She was outstanding Thanks, Ava

5 rating

Friendly staff. Easy check in. Great hair cuts.

5 rating

Candice is great. So sweet. Always listens.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Tom H. | December 2, 2018 Stylist

"Ava did an amazing job with my haircut! Best one I’ve had in awhile. She was outstanding Thanks, Ava"

5
Sean T. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Friendly staff. Easy check in. Great hair cuts. "

5
Tyson G. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Candice is great. So sweet. Always listens. "

5
James K. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"I hope Candice and Ava never leave. They are the only ones I let touch my hair. Perfect cut every ti"

5
Paul S. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Josie has been cutting my hair for 4 years now. I don’t plan on going to anyone else or anywhere els"

5
Kevin M. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Candice is very knowledgeable about the products used in the hair. She always does a great job cutti"

5
Andrew L. | June 21, 2018 Stylist

"Kalena is very kind and I enjoyed my experience very much. I will be back again!"

5
Ben P. | June 17, 2018 Stylist

"Candice was so great with my father! Will come back to her from now on!"

5
Kevin M. | June 12, 2018 Stylist

"Candice and Ava are phenonimal stylists. I go to either of them each time and I always leave happy! "

5
Ashton S. | June 7, 2018 Stylist

"Candice has been cutting my hair since i was a kid. I will follow her to whatever company she goes "